Starting Over…Again.

I’ll get it right one of these times.

I’ve decided that I’m sick of writing solely about food, but I’m not sick of writing. I thoroughly enjoy using the keyboard as a sort of therapy and feel like I have a lot more to talk about than just my food neuroses. I’m excited to gab about whatever I want, whenever I want, with nobody in particular. The chatterbox’s dream!

Before all of this begins, however, I have to mention that I know this could become self indulgent (like posing as a food expert wasn’t). I will try to just use this space as a journaling sort of tool and not to report on my ever so important daily life.

Although this blog’s purpose will no longer be to focus on organic food, I have chosen to keep the title This Organic Life because of the fact that organic can also mean forming an integral element of a whole. The most important and exciting thing in my life is my little family of four, of which I am most definitely an integral element. As I am sure most of my future posts will pertain in some way to this whole, the title is still fitting.

There’s already a million things rumbling around in my head that I could go on and on about – but for now, I think I’ll just get some sleep. Night!

Leave a Reply

