About my mom – by Parker

My mom is married to a man named Josh. Her name is Morgan. She likes restaurants, Dunkin Donuts and when Ruby copies us.

Her favorit drink is coffee. My mom is very nice. She is also very pretty.

 

*Parker saw that I was trying to write an “about me” section and asked if he could write it instead since he knows me so well. He got everything right but I feel like I should note a couple of things. Originally he had written that my favorite drink is beer. Ha!  Also, I normally wouldn’t identify with Dunkin Donuts, however, I used to take the boys to Dunkin Donuts after grocery shopping, anytime they were on break from school. I assume this is why he thought of it. Sweet little boy 🙂

Leave a Reply

