Day 16: I’m changing it up!

For the ‘blog every day in May’ challenge, the topic today is supposed to be to discuss something difficult about your “lot in life” and how you’re working to overcome it. I wrote an entire post following this prompt but decided not to share it because it’s too personal. There’s also one other topic in this challenge that I won’t be writing about but I will still post on these days.

So instead, today I’m going to share some of my husband’s photos. We bought a very nice camera last fall and it peaked Josh’s interest in photography. He’s spent hours learning about the different functions, lighting, angles, editing, etc. and I’m really excited that he’s picked up this little hobby. Although I tease him about his need to stop and take a random picture during a walk and the hundreds of pictures that are constantly taking up memory space, I’m really proud of and impressed with his work.

IMG_2649

IMG_2656

IMG_2660

IMG_2672

IMG_2673

IMG_0558

IMG_0718_2

IMG_2593

IMG_2747

IMG_0719

IMG_0662

IMG_0725

IMG_0896

Leave a Reply

