Day 17: A favorite photo of yourself and why

DSCN1008 This picture was taken at Disney in 2011 and I love it. I actually don’t think it’s the best picture of me, personally, but I think it’s a great family photo. Parker and Theo are so insanely perfect in this picture but it’s actually what you can’t see that makes this image so special to me. Just a few days before this picture was taken, on the day we arrived at Disney, Josh and I found out that miss Ruby would be joining our family.

3 thoughts on “Day 17: A favorite photo of yourself and why

Leave a Reply

