Day 21: A list of links to your favorite posts in your archives

Oh man, this blog every day thing is getting tough. I’m getting a little sick of following the prompts but looking back on my old posts was fun. There’s a lot here that I’m really happy I recorded and a lot here that makes me realize how much I’ve grown as a person. Enjoy! 🙂

1. Ruby’s birth story.

The story behind my epidural free, gender surprise, last baby’s birth.

dscn2141

2. A love letter to my big boy.

A letter to my first baby.

dscn0603

3. The truth about breastfeeding.

A timeline of my struggles with breastfeeding the final time around. We ended up making it just over 6 months.

4. You’re my best friend.

My explanation of my friendship with my husband.

5. Sweet Summertime.

How our family deals with summer break.

summer-11-003

6. My definition of family.

My take on the pettiness with the status of the American family.

7. A day in the life of a domestic engineer. Er, uh. A housewife.

A look back on a regular day in my life.

8. I can sleep when I’m dead.

Dealing with Theo’s sleeping issues.

tt-001

9. Running while pregnant.

A struggle and then a success with fitness during pregnancy.

dscn1750

10. Almost vegan oatmeal raisin butterscotch cookies.

A random, throw together cookie recipe.

dscn1496

Leave a Reply

