Free Printable!

 

PicMonkey CollagePrint it here.

I’ve been working on amping up Ruby’s room a little bit and decided I wanted to hang some more art. I came across a few sweet phrases while browsing Etsy but decided I could just make a printable myself rather than pay the $15 for the print. I thought this quote from Shakespeare’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream perfectly describes little miss Ruby. This prints as an 8×10 with an inch white border but you can cut it down to fit a 5×7 as well. Print it on any kind of paper but obviously the higher the quality, the better it looks. I bought an inexpensive pack of glossy photo paper at Michael’s that works perfectly. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

